JIANGXI  KETE  FINE  POWDER   HANDLING  CO., LTD.
Coating

① wollastonite polypropylene is mainly used in the paint industry anti-corrosion coatings, which powder-like material has a high performance surface gloss, good water erosion and buffering PH value.

wollastonite as extender pigment in coatings partially replace titanium dioxide powder, etc. White pigment, from the cover, the incremental effect, can reduce the cost of paint, increasing film thickness, so that the film plump, firm, wear-resistant, while adjusting the paint rheology properties, such as thickening, anti-precipitation. wollastonite bright color, high reflectivity, suitable for the production of high-quality white paint and there are clear and transparent paint. Needle wollastonite powder has good plain, color coverage is high and uniform, with anti-UV properties. In the interior paint, exterior paint, special coatings and latex paints are widely used. Ultra-fine particle size, Whiteness, PH value is higher, the better the paint color and coating, and paint was used as anti-corrosion coating of steel and other basic metals devices.

② calcium carbonate is the most widely used paint filler constitution. It is not only inexpensive, can greatly reduce the production cost of the coating, as one functional filler, which can affect many properties of the coating. Such as changing the mechanical strength of the coating film, the coating film to improve water resistance, abrasion resistance, but also has anti powder resistance. It functions as a high-quality inexpensive filler, so in civil and industrial coatings, which has been one of the most important material basis of the coating composition.

Heavy calcium carbonate filler is the world's first paint industry, China's current coating GCC estimated amount of 200 million metric tons, of which architectural coatings, paper coatings, powder coatings are the most consumed GCC area.

Copyright(C)2015, JIANGXI KETE FINE POWDER HANDLING CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. Supported by China Network Library ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice
香港老码王单双二十四

江西科特精细粉体有限公司
应用领域--涂料

硅灰石在涂料行业主要用于聚丙烯防腐涂料中,其粉状原料具有较高的表面光泽度,较好的防水侵蚀和缓冲PH值的性能。

硅灰石在涂料中作为体质颜料部分代替钛白粉等白色颜料,起遮盖、增量作用,能够降低涂料的成本,增加漆膜厚度,使漆膜丰满、坚实、耐磨,同时调节涂料的流变性能,如增稠、防沉淀等。硅灰石色泽光亮,反射率高,适于生产高质量的白漆和清亮透明的有色漆。针状硅灰石粉有很好的平光性,颜色覆盖率高且分布均匀,具有抗紫外线的特性。在内墙涂料、外墙涂料、特种涂料以及乳胶漆中得到广泛的应用。粒度超细,白度、PH值越高,油漆色泽和涂敷性越好,且油漆显碱性可用作钢材等金属设备的防腐涂层。

碳酸钙是涂料中应用最为广泛的体质填料。它不仅价廉,可以大幅度降低涂料的制作成本,作为功能性填料之一,它可以影响涂料的许多性能。如改变涂膜的机械强度、提高涂膜耐水性、耐磨性,还具有抗粉化性。正是其作为优质价廉的功能性填料 ,所以在民用与工业涂料中,其一直是涂料组成中最主要的基础物质之一。

重质碳酸钙是涂料工业的第一填料,国内目前涂料用重钙估计用量在200万吨以上,其中建筑涂料、纸张涂料、粉末涂料是重钙消耗最多的领域。

江西科特精细粉体有限公司 版权所有(C)2015 网络支持 中国化工网 中国网库  中国供应商 著作权声明 备案序号:赣ICP备12005294  【网站管理】 【
香港老码王单双二十四