JIANGXI  KETE  FINE  POWDER   HANDLING  CO., LTD.
About Kete

Jiangxi Kete Fine Powder Co, Ltd.is an enterprise with exclusive mining right in our region, which is abundant in high-quality natural non-metallic mineral resources. Therefore, all our five production bases and factories have the good supply of materials. Situated in the rare limestone area of China, we own a reserve capacity of up to 2 billion cubic meters, including calcite, dolomite, marble, barite and wollastonite raw ores; under the supports of more than 20 technicians, we have the good abilities to offer powerful guarantees to customers! Located in the Taxia Industrial Park of Shanggao County in Yichun city in the northwest of Jiangxi Province, we enjoy good location and convenient transportation for we are only 2km away from Daguang Expressway, Shanghai-Kunming Expressway, national highway 320 and the freight station of Zhejiang-Jiangxi railway.

 

With a history of 20 years in the precise processing of non-metallic mineral powders, we now are a modern technical enterprise and receiving high reputation for long history and experienced technicians. As a specialized research, manufacturing and trade enterprise, we are a top runner of China for the manufacturing technology of superfine powder. Through introducing leading technologies and equipments continuously, we now have had more than 20 pieces of superfine powder production lines, 333,500sqm of lands and 18,800sqm of buildings. With an annual output of 0.8 million tons, we are a specialized manufacturer of non-metallic mineral powders such Superfine Heavy calcium carbonate, Nano calcium carbonate, wollastonite powder, transparent powder, Talc powder, Microsilica powder, calcite powder, dolomite powder and surface treated non-metallic mineral powders. At present, our products are widely sued in plastics, rubber, coatings, wire and cable, adhesives, ink, paper, ceramics, glass and chemical industry, etc.

 

Following people's needs and market demands, taking quality as guarantee and service as philosophy, and abiding by such spirit of "making brand with efficiency, a bright future with honest business", we have always been working hard to provide customers with quality products and excellent services; at the same time, we take "honesty, responsibility, creativity and team" as the goal and pursuit of Kete. We are looking forward to cooperating with friends and customers for achieving mutual development and creating bright future together!

Copyright(C)2015, JIANGXI KETE FINE POWDER HANDLING CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. Supported by China Network Library ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice
香港老码王单双二十四

江西科特精细粉体有限公司
公司简介

江西科特精细粉体有限公司是全区独家集矿产开采权的企业,拥有丰富的高品质天然非金属矿产资源,充分保证了下属五个生产基地及工厂原材料的供应。储存量高达20亿立方米,属国内罕见的石灰岩地区,境内黄像方解石、白云石、大理石、重晶石、硅灰石等原矿。公司拥有专业技术研发人员20余名,为广大客户提供了有力保障!地处江西省西北部,位于宜春市上高县塔下工业园。距大广、沪昆高速、320国道、浙赣铁路货运站2公里,为产品运输服务提供了便利的条件。

公司是集科研、生产、销售为一体的现代科技型企业,从事非金属矿物粉体精艺加工20年,历史悠久,技术力量雄厚,是国内超细粉体生产技术领跑者。公司不断引进国外先进技术和设备,已拥有现代化超细粉生产线二十余条,占地500亩,厂房建筑面积18800平方米,具有年产各类非金属矿物粉体80万吨的生产能力,公司生产的超细重质碳酸钙.纳米碳酸钙. 硅灰石粉.透明粉.滑石粉.硅酸钙.方解石粉.白云石粉及各类表面处理非金属矿物粉体,已广泛应用于塑料、橡胶、涂料、电线电缆、胶粘剂、油墨,造纸,陶瓷,玻璃、化工等行业。

公司本着以人才为根本,以市场为导向,以质量为保证,以服务为宗旨,秉承“效率成就品牌,诚信铸就未来”的精神,始终如一地为客户提供高品质的产品和优良的服务。把“诚信、负责、创新、团队”作为科特人的追求和目标。我们愿与社会各界朋友,新老客户精诚合作,共谋发展,共创辉煌!

江西科特精细粉体有限公司 版权所有(C)2015 网络支持 中国化工网 中国网库  中国供应商 著作权声明 备案序号:赣ICP备12005294  【网站管理】 【
香港老码王单双二十四